Important Notices
Updated timeline, announcement of Travel Grant, way of requesting invitation letters and more are timely published on the page of Important Notices. Please click the bottom below to view.  
Keynote Speakers
Julian Barbiere
Intergovernmental Oceanographic Commission (IOC), France
Denise Breitburg
Smithsonian Environmental Research Center, USA
Rokhmin Dahuri
Faculty of Fisheries and Marine Sciences, Bogor Agricultural University, Indonesia
Peter J Mumby
Marine Spatial Ecology Lab, School of Biological Sciences, University of Queensland, Australia
Padermsak Jarayabhand
Graduate School, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
Mariglo Laririt
Sustainability of the Ten Knots Group in Palawan, the Philippines
Abe Woo Sau Pinn
Centre For Marine & Coastal Studies, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
Important Dates
10 September 2023
Deadline for Decade Action Incubator & Decade Action Workshop proposal submission
12 December 2023
Deadline for abstract submission, Young Scientist Awards, and Travel Grant application
27 December 2023
Notification for session abstract acceptance and ECOPs travel grant
22 April 2024
The Conference open
Organized by
In partnership with